PianoClass Facebook Logo

Game Party

A PianoClass Special Activity – exclusive for PianoClass students
 
The Game Party is a super interactive meeting with reading and rhythmic competitions, performances, and many other games. It is designed specifically for kids and young teens who make art at PianoClass.

Next Game Party

Saturday, January 29th
at 9 am (Los Angeles) / 14h (Brasilia) / 17h (Lisbon) / 18h (Geneva)
— up to 40min long

Confirm your participation with your teacher by 7 days before the event.

 


This is an exclusive Special Activity for PianoClass students.
If you’re not one of our students yet, learn more about our piano lessons or contact us for more information.

Learn More About our Online Live Private Lessons